Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Woodlands Vein Center & Preventative Medicine Clinic -  - Vein Treatment Center

Woodlands Vein Center & Preventative Medicine Clinic

Vein Treatment and Cardiac Preventive Care located in Shenandoah, TX. Also serving Woodlands, Conroe, Spring and North Houston, TX.

4.98/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Woodlands Vein Center & Preventative Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Vein Center & Preventative Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Wry thorough and nice people to work with. Eliza Codd is amazing ! She explains things so you know what is going on or tests she will be giving. A delightful person.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very fast and professional service to their patients
NANCY JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
This is the best Medical Practice I’ve ever visited. Candy at the front desk is always very helpful. She is compassionate but still professional. Eliza is very thorough, she sits down and actually talks with me but also takes time to listen. She goes the extra miles to make sure I’m getting the best care- either by working with my insurance or finding a less expensive avenue for my treatment. Her medical knowledge and skill is excellent. The office is very inviting.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very pleasant. Explained everything to me each step of the way.
MARCELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Eliza takes the time to listen and engage with the patient. I know I can get a hold of her easily and if not she always will get back to me. I truly would recommend her.
Rosy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I am so pleased with my visit. The staff is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Codd was very thorough. She took the time to discuss results, answer questions and she also gave recommendations which helped me to decide the best option. She is very knowledgeable and was able to explain things in a manner that I could understand. Thank you for everything!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Codd took the time to discuss results, answer questions and gave recommendations on a plan moving forward. I felt that I was in good hands. Thank you for a positive experience.
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I was very pleased with Eliza Codd. She treated me like a patient, not a number. She listened to my issues and answered all my questions and I had plenty.I also had a Ultra sound as well and afterwards she came back in and explained what was going on with my Veins, what options were available, and what was the best thing for me to do at this time.I was very pleased with her concerns and how things were handled in a timely manner. I would be happy to send anyone or everyone to her anytime. Thank you for being concerned in getting my feedback. The personnel there was so polite and patient and knowledgeable. Thank you again. Judy Maxwell
Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Liza and her staff are amazing!! They have helped me through several illnesses and are always there for me, no matter what!! I would recommend Liza for anyone with heart issues. She literally saved my life when I had an artery blockage and had to have a stent!!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was very awesome any questions that I had they took the time to answer them and I really appreciate it
BRITNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Codd was wonderful! I would highly recommend her.
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Absolutely wonderful, I will be going back win I need them,great ladys.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
She uses her brain and gives you her attention.
Frida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
It's a pleasure to be helped by Eliza. She is kind, caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend this vein clinic to all.
ROBERT S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly, & efficient.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional, thorough and patient in discussing concerns. Excellent care!
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly caring staff.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Wonderful! Very caring and took time to explain everything throughly.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very good and pleasanr experience!
Marty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very helpful and pleasant, a joy to visit with.